Sustainable Real
Estate Developer


Concordo is the long term
partner of institutional and private investors for the development
of commercial real estate, residential and hotel projects.

Composed of a multidisciplinary and experienced team,
Concordo offers all services needed for your investment
in real estate development.

SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT

As a major role player in the field of sustainable development, Concordo is committed to obtaining the most demanding environmental certifications such as BREEAM and Minergie.

In addition to the financial viability of projects, Concordo measures performance in terms of environmental values, social development and the appropriateness of the projects according to the expectations of users and public interest.



logo Breeam
logo Minergie

Always keen to promote sustainable development, Concordo has signed a contract with the state of Geneva and is committed to training young professionals.



logo OFPC

VALUES

Creativity

Concordo promotes innovation in order to find bespoke solutions.

Pragmatism

Concordo favours a mode of action that promotes the best solution at any time.


Transparency

Concordo focuses on clear reporting to clients and open communication with its partners and suppliers.

Flexibility

Concordo, aiming to continuous improvement, is always listening to its customers and partners.

TEAM

Yves Pernette

Yves Pernette

CEO
+
Evelyne B. Baumgartner

Board

Evelyne B. Baumgartner

Commercial department
General services
+
Alexandre Bühler

Real Estate Development

Alexandre Bühler

Group Leader
+
Eric Laurent--Seguier

Project Manager

Eric Laurent--Seguier

Project Manager
+
Bryce Lheureux

Technical manager

Bryce Lheureux

Technical manager
+
Cédric Heidmann

Letting

Cédric Heidmann

Broker
+
Neila Asloum

Letting

Neila Asloum

Broker
+
Isabelle Hubert

Secretariat

Isabelle Hubert

Executive Assistant
+
Felicia Pavlides

Secretariat

Felicia Pavlides

Executive Assistant
+
image

Yves Pernette

CEO

Yves Pernette is the CEO of Concordo, a company he set up in 2008. Yves is a Civil Engineer who graduated from the Ecole Spéciale des Travaux Publics (Paris).

Before creating Concordo, Yves worked for several years for Losinger Construction, as Deputy General Director. He carried out major projects in Switzerland, such as the execution of the mail sorting centres of La Poste in Haerkingen and Eclepens (45’000 sqm and 28’000 sqm), the Hotel Novotel / Ibis located in Geneva (305 rooms), the office building Casaï 58 in Geneva (8’000 sqm) and an important residential program in Grand-Saconnex, Geneva.

Prior to that, Yves pursued his career as the CEO of a subsidiary of the Bouygues Group in France, providing real estate development activities for the Group. He acquired significant experience both in the construction and real estate fields. Amongst his achievements: the construction of the Program Parcolog, (80’000 sqm of logistic sites spread out across Europe, in partnership with the investors Blackstone), the train station of Nancy (13’000 sqm of office and retail buildings), the office building Prisme in Strasbourg (12’000 sqm), important residential programs as well as many logistic and industrial buildings throughout France.

Thanks to Yves’ know-how and to his quality partnership with investors, builders and contractors, Concordo is today a key player in the Real Estate world in Geneva and its surroundings. In addition, living in Geneva since 2002, Yves benefits from a wide local and professional network.

portrait Evelyne Baumgarner

Evelyne
B. Baumgartner

Commercial department
General services

Evelyne B. Baumgartner joined Concordo in 2015.

Before coming to strengthen the Concordo team, Evelyne ran for several years the Geneva Section of the Société Suisse des Entrepreneurs. As part of her job she defended the interests of the construction companies (building trade and civil engineering), intervened to support the members in their contacts with the public contracting authorities, developed relations with various partners of the building process, negotiated and concluded collective labour conventions and agreements with the social partners and cantonal authorities.

Previously, she worked for many years in the field of transport and logistics, holding various management positions. Amongst others, she established and developed an outsourcing structure for a multinational company based in Geneva, administratively reorganized various companies, was in charge of technical monitoring and maintenance of buildings and actively took part in the construction of an important logistics centre, including the installation of its equipment and the supervision of its office layouts.

Evelyne has a large network of knowledge and strong skills in the areas of administration and general services. Field-oriented, she has an excellent knowledge of the regional economy and public institutions.

Within Concordo, Evelyne is responsible for the development, promotion and enhancement of the platform, external relations, land research and monitoring of key accounts and marketing.

portrait Alexandre Bühler

Alexandre Bühler

Group Leader

A qualified engineer since 2012, specialized in the Building Industry, Alexandre Bühler completed his studies in 2013 with a Master specialized in Project Management and Property Management" at ESTP Paris.

Alexandre started his career as Project Manager with an independent property developer in Luxembourg, working on residential projects.

In April 2015, he joined Concordo S.A. as Project Manager, overlooking the complete construction of the multifunctional Building L’Atelier in Plan-les-Ouates until the final acceptance at the end of 2018. On this property of almost 42 000 m2 , he carried out all types of modification works bringing to it added value. He also accompanied L’Atelier and Skylab’s tenants in the development of their business areas.

In 2020, Alexandre has been promoted Group Leader - Real Estate Development - and participates in the development of new major projects (industrial and commercial buildings, residential programs). His mission is to look for land opportunities and to pilot the various Stakeholders of the building act, up to the obtention of the building permits.

Eric Laurent--Seguier

Eric Laurent--Seguier

Project Manager

Eric Laurent--Seguier joined Concordo in March 2019 as trainee to carry out his graduation work. After having obtained his civil engineering diploma from ESTP Paris with a specialisation in Real Estate Development, he was given the position of Junior Project Manager within our team.

Eric is currently involved in the development of real estate projects in both tertiary and residential sectors.

Previously, Eric worked on the International Construction Site of ITER (International Thermonuclear Experimental Reactor) in Cadarache, within the Civil Engineering and Earthmoving team. After this experience, he worked as Works Supervisor on the site of La Samaritaine in Paris where he directed the technical trades of the three infrastructure’s levels of the Cheval Blanc Palace.

Bryce Lheureux

Bryce Lheureux

Technical manager

Bryce Lheureux joined Concordo in early 2020 as Technical Manager.

Bryce is a challenge seeker. With a technical background and field experience in the building trade, Bryce created his own general enterprise in 2010. Specialised in the renovation and fitting out of rental or owner occupied commercial buildings (trade or tertiary businesses). His company grew for 6 years before Bryce sold it to his partner.

Bryce worked for two years as a Technical Manager for a Geneva company for which he was in charge of the rental park of about ten buildings in French-speaking Switzerland. During this period, he was simultaneously Project Manager for a small structure active at the national level.

Thanks to his exeprtise and his many skills in the building Industry, Bryce manages the technical side of building management of Concordo's portfolio, including L’Atelier and Skylab in Plan-les-Ouates.

Cédric Heidmann

Cédric Heidmann

Broker

Cédric Heidmann joined the team in 2017.

Cedric held a managerial position at an independent company and prior to that was a real estate agent for 5 years with Century 21.

Qualified in the building sector, Cédric enjoys a challenge or two and always dreamt of creating his own business in the electrical industry. Using his experience in managing a team and clientele relationships from previous positions, this appeared to be a logical career path.

Four years later, Cedric sold his fully developed and flourishing business to come back to the real estate business. He moved to Dubaï where he joined Lannhil Real Estate, one of the most reputable real estate company in the market place.

With sharpened competences in sales and negotiations, Cedric is now in charge of commercialising different projects, in particular “L’Atelier” at Plan-Les-Ouates as well as prospecting and assisting potential and future tenants in finalising their tenancy project.

Neila Asloum

Neila Asloum

Commercial Agents

Neila Asloum joined the team in 2019 and is currently one of our Commercial Agents.

Neila is in charge of marketing for projects such as Skylab, L’Atelier in Plan-les-Ouates as well as supporting future tenants.

Neila holds a Bachelor in „Trade & Business Development“ from Kedge Business School in Marseille and has major domestic and international competencies in Management and field experience that were acquired through various successful missions in Nyon, Barcelona and Oxford.

Isabelle Hubert

Isabelle Hubert

Executive Assistant

Isabelle Hubert works as Executive Assistant at Concordo since December 2017.

Before joining Concordo, Isabelle worked for 2 years as Administrative Assistant at MBG (Employers' association defending the interests of the technical building trades of Geneva).

Previously, she spent 15 years at ABB Sécheron SA in Meyrin, where she assumed the position of executive assistant, HR assistant, in-house communication officer and finally event manager.

Bi-national (Swiss-French), Isabelle studied and held her professional career in Switzerland where she has acquired a solid experience in the administrative field through her various positions with international companies in the industrial, pharmaceutical and building industry.

At Concordo, Isabelle assists the team in all administrative tasks for the good realisation of the projects and the development of the company. She also ensures the good coordination of the reception by handling phone calls and client hospitality.

Felicia Pavlides

Felicia Pavlides

Executive Assistant

Felicia Pavlides Pavlides joined the team in March 2018 where she holds the position of Executive Assistant.

Prior to joining Concordo she occupied diverse and varied positions which permitted her to encounter different challenges which she successfully managed while developing her competencies.

By collaborating within diverse sectors such as accounting, banking, fashion, catering, events or more recently architecture she has been able to highlight her linguistic predispositions, her adaptability and her computing skills.

Felicia held her studies in Switzerland where she obtained her Federal Certificate of Proficiency in commercial business.

Today Felicia brings her contribution and savoir-faire to Concordo, by being in charge of all administrative tasks and preparing all the filing follow-up.

ONGOING PROJECTS

L'Atelier

L'Atelier

+
jardins de la colombe

Les jardins de la Colombe

+

REFERENCES

Skylab

Commercial

Skylab Bluebox
Hameau de la Bergerie

Residential

+
Résidence Plantamour

Hotel

+

PLATEFORM

Concordo created in 2014 the real estate platform with partners Uni5 and Squarinvest to meet the needs of its customers.

Uni5 is a company specializing in the marketing of real estate projects. Its mission is to coordinate the various mandated agencies.

Squarinvest is a company specialised in real estate investment advisory, helping private or institutional clients to structure real estate portfolios. Its role is especially to advise real estate funds, existing or customised for Concordo’s clients.

(Work: "Plate Forme", Artist: Gilles PORRET)

CONTACT

CONCORDO SA

Sustainable Real Estate Developer
Rue de l'Université 5
CH - 1205 Genève

T: +41 22 700 78 10

Sustainable Real
Estate Developer


Concordo est le partenaire à long terme
d’investisseurs institutionnels et privés pour le développement
de projets immobiliers commerciaux, résidentiels et hôteliers.

Composée d’une équipe pluridisciplinaire et expérimentée,
Concordo offre l’ensemble des services nécessaires à votre investissement
dans le développement immobilier.

DÉVELOPPEMENT DURABLE

Acteur précurseur dans le domaine du développement durable, Concordo s’engage à obtenir les certifications environnementales les plus exigeantes telles que BREEAM et Minergie.


logo Breeam
logo Minergie

En plus de la rentabilité financière des projets, Concordo mesure la performance à l’aune des valeurs environnementales, du développement social et de l’adéquation des projets aux attentes des utilisateurs et de la collectivité.
Concordo, entreprise formatrice, a signé un contrat avec l’état de Genève et s’engage dans la formation de jeunes professionnels.



logo OFPC

VALEURS

Créativité

Concordo privilégie l’innovation afin de trouver des solutions qui sortent des sentiers battus.

Pragmatisme

Concordo propose un mode d’action qui favorise la meilleure solution à tout moment.

Transparence

Concordo met l’accent sur un reporting clair à ses clients et une communication ouverte envers ses partenaires et fournisseurs.

Flexibilité

Concordo, visant une amélioration constante, est à l’écoute permanente de ses clients et de ses partenaires.

EQUIPE

Yves Pernette

Yves Pernette

CEO
+
Evelyne B. Baumgartner

Direction

Evelyne B. Baumgartner

Directrice commerciale
Services généraux
+
Alexandre Bühler

Développement immobilier

Alexandre Bühler

Chef de groupe
+
Eric Laurent--Seguier

Chef de projet

Eric Laurent--Seguier

Chef de projet
+
Bryce Lheureux

Gérant technique

Bryce Lheureux

Gérant technique
+
Cédric Heidmann

Relations commerciales

Cédric Heidmann

Agent commercial
+
Neila Asloum

Relations commerciales

Neila Asloum

Agent commercial
+
Isabelle Hubert

Secrétariat

Isabelle Hubert

Assistante de direction
+
Felicia Pavlides

Secrétariat

Felicia Pavlides

Assistante de direction
+
image

Yves Pernette

CEO

Yves Pernette est à l’origine de la création de Concordo qu’il dirige depuis 2008. Yves est ingénieur civil, diplômé de l’Ecole spéciale des travaux publics (Paris).

Avant de créer Concordo, Yves a occupé plusieurs années la position de Directeur Général Adjoint de la société Losinger Construction. En charge de la Direction Développement, il a mené à bien des projets d’envergure en Suisse tels que la réalisation des centres de tri de la Poste à Haerkingen et Eclépens (45'000 m2 et 28'000 m2), un hôtel Novotel/Ibis situé à Genève (305 chambres), l’immeuble administratif Casaï 58 situé à Genève (8'000 m2) ou encore un important ensemble résidentiel situé au Grand-Saconnex à Genève.

Auparavant, Yves a réalisé une grande partie de sa carrière au sein du groupe Bouygues en France, dans la direction de travaux puis le développement immobilier en tant que Directeur Général d’une filiale assurant les activités de promotion du groupe. A son bilan on peut citer, entre autres, la réalisation du programme Parcolog (80'000 m2 de halles logistiques réparties en Europe avec l’investisseur Blackstone), le projet de la gare de Nancy en collaboration avec le bureau d’architectes Willmotte & Associés (13'000 m2 de bureaux et commerces), le centre administratif Prisme de Strasbourg (12'000 m2), d’importants programmes résidentiels ainsi que de nombreux bâtiments industriels et logistiques répartis dans toute la France.

Grâce à un partenariat de qualité avec ses investisseurs, Yves a su positionner Concordo comme acteur-clef du développement immobilier de l’arc lémanique. Résidant genevois depuis 2002, Yves bénéficie d’un solide réseau local et professionnel.

portrait Evelyne Baumgarner

Evelyne
B. Baumgartner

Directrice commerciale
Services généraux

Evelyne B. Baumgartner a rejoint Concordo en 2015.

Avant de venir renforcer l’équipe de Concordo, Evelyne a dirigé pendant plusieurs années la Société Suisse des Entrepreneurs, section de Genève. Dans le cadre de cette fonction, elle a défendu les intérêts des entreprises du Secteur principal de la construction (bâtiment et génie civil), est intervenue auprès des maîtres d’ouvrage publics pour accompagner les membres de l’association dans leurs démarches, a développé les relations avec les divers partenaires de l’acte de construire, a négocié et conclu des conventions collectives de travail et accords avec les partenaires sociaux et autorités cantonales.

Auparavant, Evelyne a travaillé de nombreuses années dans le domaine du transport et de la logistique, occupant divers postes de direction. Elle a entre autres mis en place et développé une structure outsourcing auprès d’une multinationale de la place, réorganisé administrativement diverses sociétés, été en charge du suivi technique et de l’entretien de bâtiments, participé activement à la réalisation d’un important centre logistique et à l’aménagement de ses bureaux d’exploitation et de ses équipements.

Evelyne bénéficie d'un large réseau de connaissances et de solides compétences dans les domaines de l’administration et des services généraux. Orientée terrain, elle est dotée d’une excellente connaissance du tissu économique régional et des institutions publiques.

Au sein de Concordo, Evelyne est en charge du développement, de la promotion et de la valorisation de la Plateforme, des relations extérieures, de la recherche foncière, du suivi des grands comptes et de la commercialisation.

portrait Evelyne Baumgarner

Alexandre Bühler

Chef de groupe

Ingénieur de formation depuis 2012 et spécialisé dans le domaine de la construction, Alexandre Bühler a complété ses études par l’obtention, en 2013, d’un Mastère Spécialisé en Maîtrise d’ouvrage et gestion immobilière à l’E.S.T.P. Paris.

Alexandre a démarré sa carrière en tant que chef de projet chez un promoteur immobilier indépendant au Luxembourg, sur des projets résidentiels à taille humaine.

Depuis avril 2015, Alexandre a rejoint la société Concordo tout d’abord en tant que Chef de projet. Il a assuré le suivi de la réalisation complète, jusqu’à la réception définitive fin 2018, du bâtiment multifonctionnel « L’Atelier » à Plan-les-Ouates. Sur cet objet de près de 42 000 m2 il a mené à bien tous types de travaux modificatifs amenant une plus-value à cet ouvrage. Il a également eu la charge d’accompagner les locataires de L’Atelier et ceux du bâtiment Skylab dans l’aménagement de leurs surfaces d’activités.

Depuis 2020, Alexandre est désormais Chef de groupe - Développement immobilier et participe à l’élaboration de nouveaux projets d’envergure (bâtiments industriels et commerciaux, programmes résidentiels). Il a pour mission la recherche d’opportunités foncières et le pilotage des divers intervenants de l’acte de construire, en passant par l’obtention des permis de construire.

Eric Laurent--Seguier

Eric Laurent--Seguier

Chef de projet

Eric Laurent--Seguier a rejoint Concordo en mars 2019 pour réaliser son travail de fin d’études. Après avoir obtenu son diplôme d’ingénieur civil de l’ESTP Paris avec une spécialisation en développement immobilier, il s’est vu confier le poste de chef de projet junior.

Actuellement, Eric s’occupe du développement de projets immobiliers tant dans le domaine tertiaire que résidentiel.

Auparavant, Eric a travaillé sur le chantier international ITER (International Thermonuclear Experimental Reactor) à Cadarache, au sein de l’équipe génie civil et terrassement puis il a œuvré en tant que conducteur de travaux sur le chantier de La Samaritaine à Paris. Sur ce chantier, il a géré les corps d’état techniques des trois niveaux d’infrastructure du Palace Cheval Blanc.

Bryce Lheureux

Bryce Lheureux

Gérant technique

Bryce Lheureux a rejoint Concordo début 2020 en tant que Gérant technique.

Titulaire d’une formation technique dans les métiers du bâtiment et homme de terrain qui aime les défis, Bryce a créé sa propre société en 2010, une entreprise générale spécialisée dans la rénovation et l’aménagement de bâtiments locatifs et d’autres types d’objets occupés par des activités du secteur tertiaire. Il a pérennisé son entreprise pendant 6 ans avant de la céder à son associé.

Bryce a ensuite occupé durant deux ans le poste de gérant technique pour une société genevoise au sein de laquelle il avait la charge d’un parc locatif d’une dizaine d’immeubles en Suisse Romande. Durant cette période, il a également été chef de projet pour une petite structure active sur le plan national.

Fort de son expérience et disposant de nombreuses compétences dans le domaine de la construction, Bryce a la charge de la gestion technique des bâtiments développés par Concordo, notamment L’Atelier et Skylab à Plan-les-Ouates.

Cédric Heidmann

Cédric Heidmann

Agent commercial

Cédric Heidmann a rejoint l'équipe en 2017.

Auparavant, Cédric a occupé durant cinq ans le poste d’agent immobilier dans une agence du groupe Century21, puis le poste de manager auprès d’une société indépendante.

Cédric, diplômé dans le secteur du bâtiment et homme de challenges, concrétise alors son projet de fonder sa propre entreprise, dans le domaine de l’électricité.

Fort de son expérience en gestion d’équipe et de relations clients, cette réalisation s’impose comme une suite logique de sa carrière.

Quatre ans après, son entreprise développée et pérennisée, Cédric décide alors de la vendre et de revenir dans le secteur de l’immobilier. Il s’expatrie à Dubaï, où il rejoint une des plus réputées sociétés immobilières de la place, Lannhil Real Estate.

Disposant de compétences aguerries dans la vente et la négociation, Cédric est désormais en charge de la commercialisation de différents projets, notamment de L’Atelier à Plan-les-Ouates, ainsi que de la prospection et de l’accompagnement des futurs locataires.

Neila Asloum

Neila Asloum

Agent commercial

Neila Asloum a rejoint l’équipe en 2019 et occupe le poste d‘Agent commercial.

Diplômée d’un Bachelor Trade & Business Development obtenu auprès de la Kedge Business School à Marseille, Neila dispose d’une triple compétence à savoir : management, expérience terrain et ouverture à l’international.

Au travers des différentes missions qui lui ont été confiées, à Nyon, Barcelone et Oxford, Neila est au bénéfice d’expériences riches, variées et réussies dans la vente et la relation client.

Neila est actuellement en charge de la commercialisation de différents projets immobilier, notamment des bâtiments Skylab et L’Atelier à Plan-les-Ouates, ainsi que de l’accompagnement des futurs locataires.

Isabelle Hubert

Isabelle Hubert

Assistante de direction

Isabelle Hubert occupe le poste d’Assistante de direction chez Concordo depuis décembre 2017.

Avant de rejoindre Concordo, Isabelle a travaillé pendant 2 ans en qualité d’adjointe administrative à la MBG (Association patronale de défense des intérêts des Métiers techniques du Bâtiment Genève).

Précédemment, elle a oeuvré pendant 15 ans chez ABB Sécheron SA à Meyrin en tant qu’assistante de direction, assistante RH, chargée de communication interne et, finalement, responsable de l’événementiel.

De nationalité franco-suisse, Isabelle a fait toutes ses études et sa carrière en Suisse où elle a acquis une solide expérience dans le domaine administratif grâce à ses divers postes auprès d’entreprises internationales dans les milieux industriels, pharmaceutiques et du bâtiment.

Au sein de Concordo, Isabelle assiste l’équipe, avec Felicia, dans toutes les tâches administratives pour la bonne réalisation des projets et le développement de la société. Elle veille également sur la bonne coordination des appels téléphoniques et sur l’accueil des visiteurs.

Felicia Pavlides

Felicia Pavlides

Assistante de direction

Felicia Pavlides a rejoint l’équipe en 2018 et occupe le poste d’Assistante de direction.

Auparavant, Felicia a occupé des fonctions diverses et variées, ce qui lui a permis de relever différents challenges qu’elle a su mener à bien tout en développant ses compétences.

C’est en ayant collaboré dans des secteurs très différents tels que la comptabilité, la banque, le prêt-à-porter, la restauration, l’événementiel ou encore, récemment, l’architecture qu’elle a notamment pu mettre en exergue ses prédispositions linguistiques, sa faculté d’adaptation et ses aptitudes informatiques.

Elle a effectué sa scolarité en Suisse et est détentrice d’un CFC d’employée de commerce.

Felicia apporte aujourd’hui sa contribution et son savoir-faire à Concordo, en charge des tâches administratives ainsi que de la préparation et du suivi de dossiers.

PROJETS EN COURS

Access Geneva

Access Geneva

+
Bardonnex

Bardonnex

+

REFERENCES

l'Atelier

L'Atelier

+
Skylab

Skylab

+
Bluebox

Bluebox

+
jardins de la colombe

Les Jardins de la Colombe

+
Hameau de la Bergerie

Résidentiel

+
Résidence Plantamour

Hôtellerie

+

PLATEFORME

Concordo a créé en 2014 la Plateforme Immobilière avec ses partenaires Uni5 et Squarinvest pour répondre aux besoins de ses clients.

Uni5 est une société spécialisée dans la commercialisation de projets immobiliers. Sa mission est de coordonner les différentes régies mandatées.

Squarinvest est spécialisée dans le conseil en gestion de portefeuilles immobiliers, intervenant auprès de clients privés ou institutionnels. Son rôle est notamment de conseiller des fonds immobiliers existants ou créés sur mesure pour les clients de Concordo.

(Œuvre: "Plate Forme", Artiste: Gilles PORRET)

CONTACT

CONCORDO SA

Sustainable Real Estate Developer
Rue de l'Université 5
CH - 1205 Genève

T: +41 22 700 78 10